Geschäftsführung
Armin Seefried
Telefon 08141 402-100
Armin.seefried@theresianum-ffb.de

 

 

 

Oberin der Schwesterngemeinschaft
Sr. Agnes Krach
Telefon 08141 402-253
sr.agnes@theresianum-ffb.de

 

Verwaltungsleitung
Birgit Wolf
Telefon 08141 402-211
Birgit.wolf@theresianum-ffb.de

 

 

 

Pflegedienstleitung
Daniela Wilhelm
Telefon 08141 402-107
Daniela.wilhelm@theresianum-ffb.de

Katja Probst

 
Hauswirtschaftsleitung
Katja Probst
Telefon 08141 402-220
katja.probst@theresianum-ffb.de

 

TQM-Koordinator
Anita Beer
Telefon 08141 402-160
Anita.beer@theresianum-ffb.de

 

 

 

Küchenleitung
Giovanni Forster
Telefon 08141 402-224
giovanni.forster@theresianum-ffb.de

 

 

Beauftragter für Medizinproduktesicherheit
Helmut Putzlocher
Telefon 08141 402-150

medizinproduktesicherheitsbeauftragter@theresianum-ffb.de